Calendar

Twin Cove Marina 2020 Band Schedule

Friday, May 29 – Kincaid

Saturday, May 30 – Kitty Wampus

Friday, June 5 – Regal Beagle

Saturday, June 6 – Tommie John Band

Friday, June 12 – Rock’n’ Fellars

Saturday, June 13 – Kincaid

Friday, June 19 – Kitty Wampus

Saturday, June 20 – Hillbillie Jedi

Friday, June 26 – Step ‘n’ Out

Saturday, June 27 – Jack’d Up

Friday, July 3 – Step ‘n’ Out

Saturday, July 4 – Hillbillie Jedi

Friday, July 10 – Rock ‘n’ Fellars

Saturday, July 11 – Regal Beagle

Friday, July 17 – Tommie John Band

Saturday, July 18 – Southern Steele Band

Friday, July 24 – Kitty Wampus

Saturday, July 25 –

Friday, July 31 – Jack’d Up

Saturday, August 1 – Southern Steele

Friday, August 7 – Tommie John Band

Saturday, August 8 – Hillbillie Jedi

Friday, August 14 – Jack’d Up

Saturday, August 15 – Kincaid

Friday, August 21 – Regal Beagle

Saturday, August 22 – Kitty Wampus

Friday, August 28 – Southern Steele

Saturday, August 29 – Step ‘n’ out

Friday, Sept. 4 – Tommie John Band

Saturday, Sept.  5 – Rock ‘n’ Fellars

 

 

Menu