Calendar

Twin Cove Marina 2019 Band Schedule

Friday, May 24                     Step-n-Out

Saturday, May 25                 Kincaid

Sunday, May 26                   Chris Stephens

Friday, May 31                     Hillbilly Jedi

Saturday, June 1                  Kitty Wampus

Friday, June 7                       Short Term Memory

Saturday, June 8                  Chipster

Friday, June 14                    Southern Steel

Saturday, June 15               Jeff Crouch

Friday, June 21                    Step-n-Out

Saturday, June 22               Kincaid

Friday, June 28                    Hillbilly Jedi

Saturday, June 29               Jeff Crouch

Thursday, July 4                   Kitty Wampus

Friday, July 5                        Kincaid

Saturday, July 6                   Step-n-out

Thursday, July 11                Elizabeth Weyer

Friday, July 12                      Southern Steel

Saturday, July 13                 VooDoo Cadillac

Thursday, July 18                Regal Beagles

Friday, July 19                      Kitty Wampus

Saturday, July 20                 Short Term Memory

Sunday, July 21                   Elizabeth Weyer

Friday, July 26                      Rockin Fellers

Saturday, July 27                 Kincaid

Friday, August 2                   Jeff Crouch

Saturday, August 3              Southern Steel

Sunday, August 4                Elizabeth Weyer

Friday, August 9                   Chipster

Saturday, August 10             Kincaid

Friday, August 16                 Short Term Memory

Saturday, August 17             Kitty Wampus

Friday, August 23                 Jeff Crouch

Saturday, August 24             Chris Stephens Band

Friday, August 30                 Rockin Fellers

Saturday, August 31             Step-n-Out

Sunday, Sept 1                     Chris Stephens

 

Thirsty Thursday is Karaoke, DJ or single man bands

Menu